Contact Us
AS9100
ISO 9001
ITAR Registered
 


M-1 Tool Works, Inc.
1419 S. Belden St.
McHenry, IL 60050

815.344.1275 Phone
815.344.1950 Fax

info@m1toolworks.com

Martin Ryba
President
815-344-1275 Ext. 216
martin.ryba@m1toolworks.com

 

Martin Ryba Jr.
General Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 215
martin.ryba.jr@m1toolworks.com

 

Dana Johnson
Quality Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 222
dana.johnson@m1toolworks.com

 

Chuck Duhai
Production Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 220
chuck.duhai@m1toolworks.com

 

David Janquart
Project Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 219
david.janquart@m1toolworks.com

 

Rusty Thielsen
Project Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 221
rusty.thielsen@m1toolworks.com

 

Ben Kozlak
Materials Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 213
benjamin.kozlak@m1toolworks.com

 

Sandy Miller
Office Manager
815-344-1275 Ext. 210
sandy.miller@m1toolworks.com

 
   

 

 

 

©2006 M-1 Tool Works, Inc. :: Privacy Statement | Terms & Conditions | WebMail | Created by EMA